Scott J FrankAbout MeBlogMusicArtworkPhotosLinksResume

gray.noise (2011):tit: (2011)Afterglow & Regret (2010)Dark Current (2010)Scripture (2008)ANTITHESIS (2007)The Split Album b/w D-Lux (2005)An Age of Darkness And Despair (2001-2005)

< ./skot

gray.noise (2011) gray.noise
2011, PensiveWaters
Release Date: 14 Dec 2011
Running Time: 35m47s
Notes: gray.noise is a collection of electronic tracks created over the last decade that somehow did not fit into the albums they were created for. I do not wish for them to rot in obscurity in some random folder on my hard drive, so I will share them with you.
  1 Predatory Mind
  2 The Nightmare March
  3 Unatural Selection
  4 DV9
  5 Vespertine
  6 Absolute Zero
  7 Associative Decay

Full Album Free Download